Hello there!

in #verification7 years ago

IMG_9557.JPG

Hi there! I'm @Kareemah. I've been a SAHM for 20 years, branching out a little into new ventures.
I've been poking around here on Steemit for a little while trying to find my footing.
I hope I'll be able to contribute to the awesome sharing and learning that's going on here.

Sort:  

Thanks, @alexwyn ! I think I'm going to like it here.

Welcome to steemit! Follow for follow?

Hi there! You can follow me and I´ll follow back! I just posted an article about Astronomy, my first one! would be cool if you help promoting it by resteeming it! Thx a lot and clear skies!

Welcome Kareemah! nice to see you!

Nice to have you on board! Follow me at https://steemit.com/@bitgeek

Welcome Kareemah :-) Nice to have you onboard - Follow me and I will follow you ;-)

Hello!!! welcome to this platform! you will love Steemit platform!! Its such an amazing community here, and everyone is so lovely! If you ever get hungry... dont look on my page :P hehe Alla x

Hi Kareemah. Glad youre here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68845.40
ETH 3281.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65