Veri(f)icationsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #verification7 years ago (edited)

Just my verification picture, so people know it's really me ;)AirBrush_20171008140419.jpg

Sort:  

Hello Welcome to Steemit wish you best of luck ! Glad to see more people like you

welcomedubai

So very beautiful.Though I'm sure you hear that all the time. I hope you continue to shine through!

How are you? @Julienbh, I'm just here to leave a nice Hello ^^. Unfortunately i don't have much voting power, but i will be back and vote my followers. Need to grow a little ^^. Have a great time @rightuppercorner

I'm great thank you. Glad to be part of the community :)

Welcome to Steemit from Hamilton 👍

You are a beautiful woman, Julie. Your photography makes my overnight shifts bearable. The way your hair frames your face, the curve of your neck. You are a pleasure to look at.
Just as I always tip the dancer yet will never "tuck" a dollar, I continue to look forward to your next posts with only respect and admiration.

Hey! Welcome to Steemit. Hope you have a good time.

Nice to meet you dear freind, welcome to steemit, hope you are comfortable here,This is a new home for lovers
of bloggers and the best platform today,Very good intro,I like that,No forget to Visit my profile For Info and tricks about cyrptotrading.

really great picture. you look like a model! i would like to interest you in checking out my page, i recently started off a trend that are relative to females and issues that seem to be very common, it would be great if you could read through the articles and leave a comment. thanks and you look really lovely . thanks

Welcome to steemit I hope you will enjoy this amazing platform. @OriginalWorks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58539.27
ETH 2627.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40