Verge Currency XVG Mooning! I Warned Y'all 2 Weeks Ago

in #vergecurrency7 years ago

Good morning Steemians!

Verge (XVG) is up 71% in the last 24 hours and up 135% since I made [this post](https://steemit.com/vergecurrency/@sowellsvt/verge-currency-why-now-is-the-time-to-buy)

They have recently worked on their roadmap again and now are being spotted by HitBTC on Twitter (go vote XVG and retweet!). At the time of this posting, they're winning with a commanding 58% lead.

I'm not making this post as an "I told you so" but more along the lines of, the roadmap is still developing, they're getting listed on more exchanges (Chinese exchanges!!), and the community is getting bigger. I believe a new ATH sat value will happen soon AND beyond.

It's not to late to get into XVG. I still think we'll get to 500 sats soon.

Follow, upvote, & resteem

Like what I'm doing? Send me some XVG:
D9Tjbv7y66EbiZoaYpAeUUfWbv3ssTMEqi

Sort:  

hitbtc HitBTC tweeted @ 31 Aug 2017 - 11:51 UTC

Take your time. Listen to your heart.
Which coin would you like to trade on HitBTC?
@vergecurrency @DigiByteCoin @BitcoinPlusXBC @soarcoin

Disclaimer: I am just a bot trying to be helpful.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66765.98
ETH 3234.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.23