Why I decided to sell my Verge

in #verge6 years ago (edited)

images.png
my final decision to sell this thing was based on the following reason & nothing else. Look at the last 5 coins John's pumped on twitter reddcoin, digibyte, electroneum, burst, & humaniq. All for the most part have pumped & dumped. on a standalone chart you would disagree with me, but i'm still correct. When John makes these announcements each stock is typically up 50% before you can make a transfer & buy a single coin i've noticed, in many cases even up 75 - 80% enticing you to buy quickly. By the time you buy, stock shoots up to 150 + range. then drops & corrects to about 50% from the normal price thus leaving a lot of noobs holding a bag.

Listen guys, I don't know everything, but I do know this. Digibyte is a scam, and ill debate it with anyone anywhere any place! The technology is not there, what is there is a bad ass marketing team. Back when i got into crypto full time in June I invested into this hunk of shit John is promoting called digibyte. It's my opinion that digibyte hired about a team of 30 people to pump their product. This pump consisted of going into every exchange trollbox and pumping digibyte ever 5 seconds in the box, fb groups, twitter storms, also fake blogging business deals that never went through. This poor investment decision costed me several 100 percent gains i received from ethereum. Digibyte seo'd fake articles that claimed the locked up a mindcraft deal & won a citibank blockchain challenge. Dig a little deeper & you'll find it was all bullshit. https://themerkle.com/digibyte-value-increases-spectacularly-due-to-major-hype/

Now what do we know here that is factual? That John can be bought! ON ANY PIECE OF SHIT! With that being said I felt like there's going to be zero wraith protocol release!

Last Saturday I went in deep on verge. By tuesday I had made so much money & it felt so surreal I messaged John. I can prove that this message is real & I have on all the large fb groups im apart of, im vouched for 100% real, zero photoshop, hell i dont even know how to use photoshop lol.

I'll admit I was caught in the moment had a rush like you never seen before and I went full fanboy retard25555380_1737531126259221_69991410_n.png

Screenshot_20171221-215704.png

Based on these messages and coins hes reviewing its now obvious to me verge wraith protocol release is never happening. To those that think I'm lying I wish you good luck because you're gonna need it. There's a good chance I can be wrong, but we're gonna find out here very quickly.

additional proof messages are real in pics below and live video i have recorded going through my twitter account & yes its not the fake JM account either. www.facebook.com/iknowjdub
25555332_1737531136259220_586416372_n.jpg25594289_1740750945937239_3284361419204284157_n.jpg

Good luck to all of you hanging on, I really hope it works out in your favor, cheers!
But i recommend reading posts from actual developers & not guys named XVG WHALE on twitter, read ones like this 1 ;)
https://www.reddit.com/r/Monero/comments/6mtbkq/verge_vs_monero_what_is_your_analysis/

Sort:  

stop spreading fud thunderfag

no fud im certain verge is a giant piece of shit. Maybe do some actual research instead of hopping on with the rest of the brain dead idiots still in this thing, bagholder! https://www.reddit.com/r/Monero/comments/6mtbkq/verge_vs_monero_what_is_your_analysis/

Thanks for your good posts, I followed you! +UP

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68031.50
ETH 3788.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68