Sort:  

Here is what I think is going to happen. It just makes the most sense to me. The C wave could hit 600 but I wouldn't expect it to drop too much. XVG is on fire. This drop would invalidate the motive spike back on the fifth.

I've been studdying XVG/BTC chart and what puzzles me is the spike back on the 5th. That spike would have to carry a full 5 waves (which it doesn't) and that would mean that the 5th wave we are in is going to be a extended-extended fifth. In other words get ready for a HUGE uptick so that we can use the spike on the fifth as wave 1 to a sub wave. OR we are in a ABC correction still. I see the cup and handle formation but dropping into a wave C would not invalidate the cup and handle. This is a tricky one. As of writing this comment we are dropping in price from our last touch of the top of the handle. It seems a bit funky if this is our sub wave 1 of our fifth wave. I re bought just in case we are going to jump. I am still leaning towards a low only because the current motive waves are not strong enough to justify anything substantial.

PS The line drawn across represents the top of the handle and I am targeting the cup and handle formation to 1600-1700 sats.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 63957.85
ETH 2753.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66