VERGE XVG out of the WEDGE, 50 cents coming?

in #verge6 years ago

Here is XVG/BTC at Binance, and I have labeled a blue ABCDE wave in the green wedge. Weird looking in time, but labels up the subwaves well. It is also clear we have broken out of the wedge!

For awareness I labeled in an ABC correction here, as the blue C is not touching the wedge bottom line, and can be counted as the weak grey ABCDE with another low to come.
Volume confirm the bullish outlook here.


Here is XVG/USD at Hitbtc, just as bullish IMO.
Here the correction can be labeled as an ABC, and finished and soon forgotten. Laddering in at end of blue ((2)) wave should be secure by volume.


These are just my thoughts, not a trading advice.
If you have another view on this charts your welcome to discuss and post your charts in the comments.

Upvote - Resteem - Follow

Comments are highly appreciated, and please upvote, resteem and follow me if you profit or otherwise enjoy my posts !

If you feel like buying me a beer,just send me some STEEM :)

Sort:  

In all honesty, XVG is worth much more. Regardless of the price, Verge continues to go about their business and expand into various commercial, retail and wholesale industries.

Verge will probably pass 1000% in 2018 too if the roadmap come true.

As i've said almost daily, IMO Verge is going to be the next monero, with a strong team of developers and a nice audience willing for them to succed I see no reason why this little titan can be worth less than $0.7 in the early future.

I think this is a really great buy right now for sure. Won't see these prices again.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60728.87
ETH 2661.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50