UPDATE #1: On the VERGE of massive profits! Target $0.76! 800%+

in #verge6 years ago

My triangle has become extended giving greater chance of buying at a discount. 76 cents target still remains. My time frame stated in the comments below still seems to be valid. However, because of the extended consolidation, there is a possibility that my 76 cents target could be exceeded. I have increased the long range target estimate to 76 cents - $1.04. Here is my zoomed in chart.

screenshot_8.png

And here is the zoomed out:

screenshot_9.png

ORIGINAL POST: https://steemit.com/verge/@stew/on-the-verge-of-massive-profits-target-usd0-76-800

Sort:  

I am a huge fan and believer in Verge. I feel that a Crypto with such good fundamentals and a solid base core of followers will have to explode onto the scene at some point soon. With all the over hyped, simply nonsense coins and tokens posting values up to, and exceeding the $1.00 mark, there is absolutely No reason for a far superior coin than most, like Verge to be languishing at the 6 cent level, other than the general ignorance and false perception that has held Verge down to the present time. It is lightning fast, it is cheap as shit to use, and it is far more anonymous and secure than Bitcoin, Monero, or any of a vast number of coins that are overvalued when compared to Verge. All it really needs is some grassroots support and a community base that refuses to accept its denial and acceptance. Verge is far superior to coins that are trading at a thousand or more times it’s current valuation. I hold appropriately 10,000 Verge, and I wouldn’t sell it even if it hit $100.00 , because I believe in it’s superiority over its competitors, that much.

I've met many Verge supporters like you, enthusiastic, loyal, and excited. It's partly the reason why I believe a $1.00 target is legitimate this year and maybe by the end of July.

버지가올해10배이상상승하겟조

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71148.50
ETH 3780.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78