XVG/USD - Correction Targets 23/5/18

in #verge6 years ago

hey

Getting scary for #XVG however a target of 0.043 is still on the cards.

This is needed in order for the inverted head and shoulders to stay valid.

(would be nice to see the two shoulders even i guess)

If we are to break there, we may double bottom at 0.023.

This may also invalidate the IH&S, and send us on a different path.

We have been discussing this inverted head and shoulders for over a month and a half.

Would be a shame for it to break down ill be sad reacting for days.

DAILY RSI has not been this low since the lower low at 0.023.

Heres my chart, enjoy!

Screen Shot 2018-05-23 at 4.30.14 pm.png


Legal Disclaimer: I am only as good as guesses and fibonacci , i love to share my information however i am not telling anybody to specifically follow in any of the trades or decisions i make. I win , I lose but at the end of the day i use this all as a platform to share my opinions on possible outcomes and trades i will be completing. Happy Trading!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 63656.97
ETH 2473.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66