I bought 500,000 XVG coins which just jumped 500%

in #verge7 years ago

Wow, never thought the day would come so soon. About 4 months ago I invested in an alt coin called Verge, an up and coming privacy coin that could one day compete with players like Monero and Dash. There was first allot of skepticism but after meeting the community and seeing the potential in the "black" paper, I decided to invest a few thousand dollars at $0.005 USD.

xvg.png

Over the course of the last week Verge (XVG) has risen 500%, and made a climb up to a peak of NINE CENTS USD. 1800% gain on my couple of thousand. Now I am sitting on.... well... you can do the math :)

xvg chart.png
Just thought I'd share my story and let everyone know that patience, among everything else, is a definite must if you ever want to make big gains in the ALT coin world. Take care!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61292.26
ETH 3430.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51