Verge Currency in Dublin - Thursday 8th March

in #verge7 years ago

meetup link

An Evening with Verge Currency - Verge comes to town!

As part of our alternative series on crypto currency and trading, we have the pleasure of presenting Kareem, the creative director for Verge Currency

Kareem is just back from Kiev where he presented the vision behind Verge Currency to the fashion world. Verge, the privacy coin, is targeting universal adoption. Come and listen to the Verge view today!

Presented by Jillian Godsil, broadcaster, crypto journalist and crypto curious dreamer

Verge.jpg

Sort:  

Verge is a really interesting coin.

Verge is such an attractive coin and the quore wallet is great too! I hope he still goes through the ceiling

Verge is amazing. Just hodl and wait, this one gonna be huge some day!

I just saw this now now, I already have something on Thursday night but I might be able to make it. I hope you write a review about it in any case. I want to learn more about Verge.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56182.86
ETH 2369.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30