Come on Verge go to the moon!!!!

in #verge6 years ago (edited)

Verge is a secure and anonymous cryptocurrency built with a focus on privacy.
With Verge currency, businesses and individuals have flexible options for sending and receiving payments which is labelled as ultra fast.

5759665E-C19D-41B6-8A15-F7818A795398.jpeg

You can find it on binance, bittrex and upbit so go and get it and take verge to the moon.

C669CCDB-64AF-4BAE-A4D2-A2B79157CE1D.jpeg

Two green days with mostly other cryptos in the red have been good but we still got a long way to go for reaching the heights previously. It reached $0.28 on the 23rd December but all cryptos had good times then. Miss those days.

2344B4B9-E1C7-4891-A06F-EC5C02CAC74C.jpeg

What’s happened with the increased volume over the last couple of days.

I bought verge on the 10th December at $0.01 from binance.

There were a couple of reasons

  1. @welshstacker heard some tips about the potential of it.

  2. I like cryptocurrencies that can actually be used as a currency.

  3. The price, I was looking for penny stocks that had the potential to gain big and I could afford to buy a load.

  4. Like the idea of switching between being visible and invisible when I feel appropriate.

Let’s hope for another couple of weeks of being in the green with more developments coming from the verge team. I’m HODL for a while yet though and see what happens.

Sort:  

Although I had concerns I always supported verge and probably own more verge than most people but this crowdfunding news has made me lose hope. Why make an announcement about making an announcement. I am thinking of selling some of my verge because, if they don't deliver the price may not be this high ever again, but something tell me to trust XVG once more!

I am not just saying this, all my thinking has been summarised in my latest steem post. Really disappointed to be honest

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66254.46
ETH 3319.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69