Verge (XVG/BTC) Back within our triangle

in #verge6 years ago (edited)


image.png

Verge has recovered back inside of our triangle for now. I really hate to go preschool on my colors here but lots of green is a positive thing. Verge tends to bust out on the D wave IF this triangle is a bull signal. If the triangle is bear then we can expect to land around the 350-360 mark. Sometimes these triangles can be hard to define when they drop like this. HODL, you will look back at this day and thank yourself for doing so.

FYI: Buying some of these dips allows you to better your total cost averaging.

image.png

May you have abundance in all of 2018!!

I am not a financial advisor as this is all for educational purposes only. It is YOUR responsibility to double check, triple check to see if any of my claims are valid. If you like my content please feel free to comment, thumbs up or donate! If you become rich because of my content please don't forget GunTotnHippie is always looking for a new set of Tibetan singing bowls or the new Sig P220 10mm Legion. ;)

BTC - 1BD4K7YnRejZmhddcjQceo8SHgS9F96uu1
LTC - LLJ1UamiehmRHptYKDdgXzpffJxP7rHD7

Sort:  

Boost Your Post. Send 0.100 STEEM or SBD and your post url on memo and we will resteem your post on 5000+ followers. check our account to see the follower count.

Send me 100 STEEM and I will let my friends know about your service!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 63891.49
ETH 2753.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66