Verge (XVG/BTC) - And the Verge God Said "One more low"

in #verge6 years ago (edited)

Untitled-1.jpg

I now have a love/hate relationship with Verge. Kidding! We are still madly in love, although she tends to short me on occasion. This would be one of those times, as she is about to drop to a new low. IF I were to setup a buy ladder I would do so between 450 and 438. I wouldn't exhaust all my money on this drop because she could leave us hanging again. Let's hope this drop is fast and clean as I don't know if I can handle anymore heartbreaks! Let's hope my wife @crowbarmama doesn't read this!

image.png

May you have abundance in all of 2018!!

I am not a financial advisor as this is all for educational purposes only. It is YOUR responsibility to double check, triple check to see if any of my claims are valid. If you like my content please feel free to comment, thumbs up or donate! If you become rich because of my content please don't forget GunTotnHippie is always looking for a new set of Tibetan singing bowls or the new Sig P220 10mm Legion. ;)

BTC - 1BD4K7YnRejZmhddcjQceo8SHgS9F96uu1
LTC - LLJ1UamiehmRHptYKDdgXzpffJxP7rHD7

Sort:  

Too late! You just started a new flag war!! 🤣

What do you think about Verge? Will it win against all odds?

I LOVE Verge. In the future, privacy coins will be the default. We are on the last leg of Verge breaking out. I am not a financial investor but in times where the price drops buying more only helps my cost averaging. Thanks for the comment!

Sooo...road to $5 next? lol!

I SO WISH!! Actually the road to $1 mid term and $1.75-$3 long term is a probability. I will post an update on a future price target on Verge later tonight or tomorrow. The update will be on XVG/BTC pair. I evaluate everything to Bitcoin because I don't like the idea of tether (USDT).

Heck, $1 sounds good to me! Haha. I'll be on the lookout!

Yeahhh man! Our big moment is CLOSE! I made a T.A on my blog if you guys interested, any feedbacks appreciated! XVG TO THE MOON! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 63889.31
ETH 2757.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66