My verge/ crypto story

in #verge6 years ago (edited)


Hey guys,

this is my first post and I wanted to tell you my story/ experience with Verge.
First of all I need to say, that I am already in the Bitcoinmarket since 2015. My first investment was about 500 Eur for 2 Bitcoins. Until the year 2016 (end)/2017 I didn‘t touched my Bitcoins or worked with Altcoins. My first investment was Monero- I bought about 30 XMR for about 300€, some months later I sold each of it for 50€/piece. This was my first mistake.
Some month later I just bought 500.000 XVG and 1 week before the tweet of McAfee I sadly sold it because I had panic that it wouldn‘t grow. This was my second mistake. I also lost a bunch of money with SIA (same mistake), I bought a lot of them at 140 satoshi and sold each for 70 satoshi ... now 1 SIA worths 577 satoshi.

Now I am just waiting till the price drops to 1000 satoshi to buy in again. My massage of that post is: DO NOT REPEAT MY MISTAKES! Be patient and hold! 2018 gonna be a great year for the whole Cryptomarket.

Sort:  

Congratulations @exlotus! You have received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do not miss the last announcement from @steemitboard!

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @exlotus! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60787.40
ETH 2994.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82