Verge to $0.01 / $1 - Price Prediction March 2018 - Crowdfunding_Partnership- [DO NOT WATCH IF YOU OWN XVG]

in #verge6 years ago


Summary of the video. (Watch the video for full details)

If a company wants to partner with you they will or they won't! They should not need certain ammount of verge coin. That is my thoughts on it so I have got some serious concerns about XVG. Verge is a community based coin so they have a strong community and supporters. Their supporters are saying that Verge didn't do ICO so they have not raised money. Also one of their developer said that people that work on verge do not get paid and work as their hobby. I want to invest in serious projects not on people's hobby. I like to support people but I am not sure.

Price Prediction from the video:
Short term you can make money from it. I have made some money from it (proof on my twitter).

This trading signal was send out on my twitter so for latest update on crypto news and TA follow me on twitter, steemit and youtube!

In the long term I am not sure. If you have bought Verge at an all time high, you might as well HODL as you have not got much to lose as it has crashed so much. Personally I wouldn't buy now as long term there are lot of concerns. Again this is my views not financial advise. Please make up your own mind!
Hope you enjoyed the video. If you liked and learnt from it please like, share and subscribe for more awesome content like this video!
GIVE IT AN UPVOTE WILL HELP ME TO BRING MORE GREAT CONTENT LIKE THIS TO HELP PEOPLE IN THIS CRAZY WORLD OF CRYPTO. APPRECIATE ALL YOUR HELP 🙏🙏🙏

Coinbase is my preferred company as they are fully insured. They are the safest and most secure option available to us. Use the link below for free $10. https://www.coinbase.com/join/5a2b14e...

My preferred exchange for altcoins is BINANCE. There are many exchanges that get hacked and do not have high trading volume, so please do your own research before transferring your money to the exchange. If you would like to join binance here is a link https://www.binance.com/?ref=21383919 If you have any questions, please comment below.

Regards,
Rocko
https://twitter.com/RockstarCryto

Disclaimer: I am not a licensed financial advisor! I have done extensive research and I have been investing and trading for a very long time but still this is not financial advise. Be safe, do your own research and dont invest what you can't afford to lose!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 69380.97
ETH 3764.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86