Verge (XVG) Hitting New Highs, What's the Next Plan of Action?

in #verge7 years ago

Verge graph.png
Picture Credit: CoinGecko.com

I am an investor in Verge (XVG) and there had been a lot of negative sentiment attached with the coin recently. But in the crypto world, sentiments change overnight and so does the price.

That's exactly what's happened with Verge; it touched a cent yesterday and today, it's jumped to more than 2 cents before settling slightly lower at this stage.

I am wondering what's the reason behind this upsurge and what should one do - wait on/HODL for it to touch 10 cents, something that many have said could be its true potential or book some profit?

Sort:  

I hopped in verge last night. Once I double my money I'll pull half out. I think privacy coins are going to have a lot of growth in the coming months.

Hi @dkid14, interesting. I am quite sure you would have nearly doubled your investment if you gotten in last night - it saw a crazy jump. I agree that privacy coins have a good future but there are a bunch of them available; any differentiating factors between them according to you?

I have not read too much. Other than the future is bright. I'll let you know if I see anything else.

Thanks mate. Am looking to invest in something too but the prices of most coins are way too high at the moment.

Regret selling the XRP at much lesser rates?

HOLD onto the verge then..

Don't remind me man, groaning in frustration. I could have booked my return ticket to the 2018 World Cup had I held on most of them instead of selling them at the lower levels.

I like and enjoyed your post! keep publishing interesting and informative articles. If you wish you can check my post @unknownfacts. I'm writing some informative articles that can help you in your daily life. again follow me @unknownfacts

image

Thanks man, good to know you liked my posts. And that being the case, do give me a follow too :)

very good post my friend!

Thanks mate.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65185.94
ETH 2630.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83