Stuck with low performing Crypto's

in #verge6 years ago (edited)

What to do with Crypto's that are not going anywhere?
digi.jpg tron.pngindex.png
I've invested in Bitcoin back in 2013 when it was dirt cheap. I only got 1 BTC at the time (wish i had bought more!).
My plan was to hold it and see where it would go. When it exploded big time in December I thought I would invest in some promising coins/tokens. Now I am fairly new to trading in the crypto-space I would check with you guys what to do.

I know I should not buy at all time highs. <-- lessons learned. But what are you doing with low performing coins/tokens.

Few examples that I invested in are:

-Verge 0.18 USD
-Digibyte 0.07 USD
-Tron 0.15 USD

Should I hodl or sell at loss and reinvest in better projects. What are you guys doing?

Note: I did invest in some well performing coins such as NEO so overall I'm up with my portfolio.

Cheers,
creddy

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64951.20
ETH 3557.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35