You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Verge: The "BIG" Announcement + Trading Opportunities

in #verge6 years ago (edited)

DASH, and ZEC are obvious quality coins/tokens. I hold both and use DASH to actually purchase products such as on overstock.com. If you want to check out something totally badass, which I found researching DASH is uphold.com. Tired of Coinbase? Buy your BTC, ETH, LTC, BAT yes I said BAT here... and even Ripple. Not enough for you? How about Gold, Silver, Platinum? Not enough to get you to look. OK, tell me a website were you can send FIAT USD and trade for Swiss Franks, British Pound, New Zealand, and Australian dollars.... and about 10 other foreign currencies.... This site is apparently is so good, my local bank and credit union let me use my debit card twice, and now mysteriously is not letting me send funds to uphold with it.... The only stake I have in them if you think this is a shill is just my holding that I have put in so far. I have sent the funds flawlessly to Bittrex, and Binance to get my precious ALTs... Feel the Love!

I NEED TO UPDATE THIS POST! I have been using uphold for a couple months now. These 'clowns' suspended my account FIVE (5) days ago asking for more 'documentation' which I provided. 5 days ago, and all I get is a robo email saying they are 'reviewing my documentation'. I am beyond pissed, and I filled out a form on FinCen tonight to file a formal complaint. What professional company goes 5 days without replying to a paying customer, when they suspend your account? Anyhow, I made the mistake of leaving some DASH & Ripple on there along with some other funds.... Treat them like any other exchange if you dare deal with them. Don't leave any assets on their website. I can attest to that. Sorry I included them in my comment now.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59876.72
ETH 3191.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43