Verge Correction Update 4/18/2018

in #verge7 years ago (edited)

We are working on the last sub-wave down to complete the C wave of the ABC correction.  

It is possible, depending on what BTC does, that it will be a truncated 5th wave and does not come all the way down to my target range. I would still expect it to hit at least 800 Satoshi if BTC decides to stay above 8k and does not correct all the way down to 75.5/7.6k.

The points on this chart were plotted last night and its working its way down as expected. I do expect consolidation to occur before the next impulse wave back up and for me to re-enter a position in XVG.



If you have found this helpful, please UPVOTE, FOLLOW, and RESTEEM :0)  

LEGAL DISCLAIMER: I am not a financial advisor,   nor is this intended to be  financial advise. I  encourage you to   do your own research considering this blog is  a way for me to   document my own  personal analysis, charts, trading decisions, and   experiences.