Enero

in #verb7 years ago

February...

I haven't written anything these last few weeks, any reason? I'm still trying to discover it, 2017 is over and with it most of the songs I wanted to write were gone. Today I don't have one, I have lost days like not knowing what day I was living. I shared with people who no longer remember his name, I drank beers that lead me to not match the days again.

At work I feel like I need days when I have a lot of things to get out, and I want to do it all as if by magic. I would love to have everything I develop right away, but I know that in design things something fast doesn't go wrong, but it's not the best thing I can do; that's why I like to give you the necessary time... those infinite changes before sending.
This last week I had to design a simple post, which I almost hit my head on the desk with such simplicity because I couldn't do it. I felt lost in a minute, replaced photos, design, development... to finally deliver it, and say "it's the ugliest graphic I've ever done..." It was approved... I got Plop!

I can't complain, it hasn't been a bad month... I met people I haven't seen in years... it was a good conversation with a good beer, the downside is that that week I already had too much alcohol in my body... I was falling asleep at 1 in the morning... result, weekend in bed... with a horrible stomachache...

I made sense of Instagram. Every time something happens I publish a special photo, so I can go back to an exact day, and remember what I did... I have several. But from January there are few... It's strange....

It's strange what I feel today.

I feel happy, I keep smiling more and more. I enjoy life and send it to hell!
I'm a little more romantic, not melancholy... I listen to a song and do it part of the day... I understand the lyrics, if it's not to my liking I press "next". I'm still romantic.

It's strange what I felt yesterday.

I feel happy, because I know that everything is flowing like that, the one I always wanted.
Not sticking to the material, but to the realisable.

It's strange what I feel tomorrow.

I'm so dual that if it's a cloudy daybreak, maybe I'm with the mood a little low... if it's sunny, I'll smile as usual, but focused on that I have more hits than the chucha to get out.... (sorry, I got carried away and just typed)
I typed: from the verb conjugation Type-

What happens the day after tomorrow is already a mystery.
I like to enjoy a thousand today... no matter if that includes sleeping all day.
Taking advantage of people, but especially the moments... those that become a memory, good or bad is still a memory. A privilege to remember.
And sometimes I express it, in a text like this that is sometimes meaningless... just for the purpose of writing... anything, but writing.

This was February,
it's not over yet... and yet I don't remember everything I did.

Sort:  

@lorianewaugh Slow days are good from time to time. Is only human to lose momentum. Here's something that works for me. Is ok to slow down as long as long as you don't stop. :) Nice post. Best wishes to you. - @splendorhub

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65941.36
ETH 2622.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67