You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemzuela Ventest Week 7 and Some Announcements

in #ventest5 years ago

Agradezco enormemente la diligencia y el espíritu que le ponen a este concurso. Precisamente, estos días ha habido en mi ciudad fuertes apagones y he tenido que recurrir a amigos para publicar, o trabajar en las noches y dejar de dormir. Ha sido duro. Celebro los cambios. Participaré y trataré de difundir entre mis amigos en la plataforma.
Animo! Saldremos y será un futuro hermoso para todos!


I greatly appreciate the diligence and spirit you put into this contest. Precisely these days there have been strong blackouts in my city and I have had to turn to friends to publish, or work at night and stop sleeping. It has been hard. I celebrate the changes. I will participate and try to spread among my friends on the platform.
Cheer up! We will go out and it will be a beautiful future for everyone!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67808.66
ETH 3248.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67