Sort:  

Visually I love almost everything going on. Hell, after this trailer, next time I want to draw Venom I am going to do it "movie style" without the big white spider and just full on symbiote with maybe extra veins. That costume choice/change makes sense.

The way he sounds.. I am meh. I also believe that trailers may not have final sounds, but even if it is, I don't know. I would like something in between what he sounds like in the trailer mixed with like Mike Patton / The Darkness demonic sounds, but I don't want to get all nit picky based on a trailer.

And story I really am purposely trying not to figure out what the plot is at all to let that be a full surprise when I see the flick. I'm already sold on the rumor that Woody Harrelson is going to be Carnage.

So I have little thoughts other than it all looks pretty lol.

Edit: Watched it one more time after leaving this comment. I still feel the same on the voice, that im only so so on it, but I also feel it's nit picky to get into based off a tiny clip. I also still feel the same things look pretty. Sony doesn't have the best Spider-Man track record, I am in the camp that believes both Andrew Garfield Spideys were so horrible that they made the Tobey Spider-Man 3 with Venom seem not so bad in retrospect. I am going into Venom with pretty low expectations, but I enjoy Tom Hardy and will give it a shot even though I do feel Spider-Man should have been a huge part of Venom's first outing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 69279.67
ETH 3681.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.32