Sort:  

Gotta admit that this looks damn good! I love Tom Hardy and I love that we actually get to see him.

Holy sh*t I like it too......!!!

Voice is Perfect, as well

Man. I thought this venom clip looked like poo. I really don't like the CGI here...

Official trailer is out... CGI looks even better.

I have to agree with @steven.nam comment that the CGI does look better in the official trailer.

I have now watched a couple of times, I still like it. I don't think it is perfect, but I like how the symbiote has thick quality to it. The teeth look cool in the end, but the way they come out, I wish that part happened different for some reason (like black engulfed, then teeth grow out rather than slide over the head). Still enjoy seeing it, I have faith in Tom Hardy, I hope for good things from this flick. I still am hesitant of any Marvel movie not done by Marvel, I liked Homecoming, but it did not make up for the two Amazing Spider-Men before it. Venom could have Sony win me back over, but I honestly am not putting my expectations too high.

So yeaaahhhh. After I left that comment I saw the official trailer. Tbh I like it even less now. I love Venom... But I am not excited for this movie

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63572.52
ETH 3097.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88