"Vengeance meow" guy decides to get back at his cat - funniest thing ever

in #vengeancemeow8 years ago (edited)

If you're that animal lover who sleeps with their pet(s), but somehow do not get enough sleep due to their (in this case: cats) ability to know when you are not supposed to sleep (which is probably never, cats do not want to know you are more comfortable than they are) then this is for you.

I don't normally sleep with my cat, but at times such as last night I do and it ended with shoooing her out of my room because she would constantly meow or purr in my face and at one point it got annoying and I got up to find out if something was wrong. Turns out there wasn't anything she needed; she has plenty of food, water, her litter box is clean, and she has her own damn bed, which I'm pretty sure is more comfortable than mine, yet she has the catacity (yes I said it) to be all up in my face. I doubt she thinks I'm dead or something, she just wants to make sure she's comfortable and that means I am not supposed to be doing what she most likes to do: sleep.

It's time they get payback and this guy did it perfectly...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57346.65
ETH 3107.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40