Dance contest week 88 con La Pollera Colora que es un tema fascinante

in #venezuela5 years ago (edited)
This is my entrance with the spectacular theme of the coloured skirt. I'm coming out of a very strong flu but I didn't want because of my flu malaise to lose my week ticket. I decided to dance a little and it's the best decision I could have made. Right now I'm exhausted but in a better mood. Dancing is the best way to lift your spirits. Greetings and a great day for everyone.

Esta es mi entrada con el espectacular tema de la pollera colora. Estoy saliendo de una gripe muy fuerte pero no quería por mi malestar de gripe perder mi entrada de la semana. Decidí bailar un poco y es la mejor decisión que pude haber tomado. En estos momentos estoy agotada pero con un mejor estado de ánimo. Bailar es lo mejor para levantar el ánimo. El baile nos ayuda a liberar el estrés y dar un poco de alegría a nuestras vidas que nunca cae nada mal. Alegría y paz es lo que necesitamos en estos tiempos donde estamos pasamos por algunas situaciones complicadas en el país. Pero nunca debemos olvidar que cada dia es muy importante y hay que vivirlo al máximo. Seamos muy felices y bailemos un poco al ritmo de esta sabrosa cumbia. Saludos y gran día para todos.

FIRMA_YENINSFER_O2.png


Sponsored ( Powered by dclick )
[DCLICK HTML Ad] - Earn Steem from your blog or website!

Hi Steemians. Today, I'd like to introduce you to th...

Felicidad y amor para todos queridos amigos .

Sort:  

A big salute. Of course I will be taking up that big move. I've been absent because and I've been very sick of a strong flu that attacked me very hard. But right now I feel better and I will continue with # SEVEN77. Thank you for stopping by my blog and for your support. Grateful from the bottom of my heart. I'm also learning how to use Twitter To publish well on # SEVEN77. Great day wished you all.

I’m so happy that you’ve recovered darling:)

Sending you love 💕💕💕💓 from Japan 🇯🇵

A big hug, dear friend. Thank you for your kind words and good thoughts for me. Much love and happiness. Beautiful day for you dear friend.

I hope you are fine. Thank you for taking part!
Happy Easter Monday!

Thank you friends for your beautiful words. I feel much better and almost recovered. I hope you have a wonderful day. Happy Easter day to you. You are appreciated dear friend.💜💗💝💞

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63615.94
ETH 2475.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54