The truth about Venezuela and its situation. Accumulators for hobby

in #venezuela7 years ago

In my beautiful country, it's getting harder to say good morning. When I look at everything that happens around and I notice the remains that are left of Venezuela, I no longer wonder what happened to us, because I already know that. My question is, rather, why we become the monsters we are now and what we can do to reverse so much damage. Sometimes I think that we do not want to feel like it anymore, that the disappointment, the pain, the indifference and the intolerance won us the game, but something inside me, maybe that divine spark that we all have but we are trying to spit it out , he tells me that we can, not only be those before so much junk, but even better.

We seem to be accumulators for hobby: while some accumulate power, money and impudence, others accumulate indignation, sadness and impotence; many accumulate material poverty and sufferings for their losses and others (the worst, I would say), accumulate poverty of soul, hatred and evil.

Today we wake up with the news of the death of one of the most detestable communist dictators of Latin America. Fidel Castro succumbed to his 90 years, before the only safe destination that we humans have ... But, what dies with him? Of that evil legacy that he built for more than 50 years, what is going? Only the pair of boots that do not fit another, but the last.

It was so big that cancer dressed in green, that until here came. Its effect was so devastating, that China is recovering faster from a tsunami, than we are of such evil.
What do we win the Venezuelans with that low? Absolutely nothing. If we did not have enough guáramo to prevent such an invasion so absurd that it has eaten us for 18 years, what it touches us? Go out to defend what little we have left, so that those 18 do not become more than 50 ...

Where are those who accumulate desire, optimism, faith, love and decency to give to full hands? Out of country? I don `t believe.

Those of us here, living such difficult days amid so much uncertainty and so much pain, should, for a minimum respect to the land that gave us birth, ignite that spark ... Those who deserve a better country, are not precisely those who have destroyed. Here, those who open their eyes to the world for the first time, and the young people who still have a clean look on a horizon full of infinite possibilities, are the ones that deserve us to keep that flame alive. I want to leave my children a country that is like the symbol of a pebetero ... A spark that grows, becomes a flame and never goes out ... And that flame must represent the love and passion with which we are going to rebuild my Venezuela. I want to do it. And you?

Let's start from now, without regretting what was not done ... The time is now. From now on.

That Lucifer burns in the eternal flame with Fidel or that they share the same fire, it is their business. I hope it is big enough for those who are missing to get to the basement.

-Words from a worried mother.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 56204.99
ETH 2395.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38