You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 100.000 STEEM for VENEZUELA

in #venezuela6 years ago

°° VENEZUELA°°
It is very nice and rewarding, to see that there are people who care about our needs and are willing to help us, I really feel very happy with the friend's invitation @crypto.piotr and of course your initiative friend @edgarare1, for my platform is a source of income, I am not very good at this of the publications and there is much to learn, I am also a mother of 3 children, and they absorb my time a lot and that leaves me with dedication to this great platform in addition to the problems of connection that we have, the blackouts do not help me either and of course, due to the difficult situation I must leave the house every day to look for food, and that means that I must be in the street around 5 to 6 hours and sometimes more time , thank God I count the support of my husband and my mother-in-law whom fortunately we have very close to home and supports me with the children.
Really friend, this situation is almost unbearable, but always, thank God we went ahead and with much effort we continue to fight, because in Venezuela as in all parts of the world, there are many people who are hard-working, enterprising, talented, affectionate and with the necessary talent to make the world a better place to live and share, because out of all this political madness, we have much to give and teach that in Venezuela it is worth fighting.
I do not criticize the brother who decided to leave Venezuela, on the contrary, I admire him, because it takes a lot of courage to leave your land and yours, just to see them happy, or at least help them economically to cope with this difficult situation, in my case I am still in Venezuela because for me it is not easy to separate myself from my people and I have faith and hope in God that things will soon improve.
Thank you again for your initiative, I hope that God blesses you and gives back in you and yours what you do for us today, not only economically speaking, but also of the breath that a word offers, very grateful for this, I send you a very special greeting and a strong hug in the distance (we are already experts in this) from Villa de Cura, Aragua- Venezuela ...

Sort:  

Many on steemit are or want to be supportive. Many just do not have the steem power to help. They too have their own struggles.

Your situation is amplified because you are trying to provide for a family.. I see on your blog you post many motivational phrases...sometimes we need to keep reminding ourselves of something other than what we are going through. For better times ahead!

My heart and thoughts go out to you. Keep the faith!

end of post graphic.png

Muchos en steemit son o quieren ser de apoyo. Muchos simplemente no tienen el poder de steem para ayudar. Ellos también tienen sus propias luchas.

Su situación se amplifica porque está tratando de mantener a una familia. Veo en su blog que publica muchas frases motivadoras ... a veces tenemos que seguir recordándonos algo distinto a lo que estamos pasando. ¡Por mejores tiempos por delante!

Mi corazón y mis pensamientos están contigo. ¡Mantener la fe!

Thanks for reading, and for the motivation.
If I post those phrases, they help me stay motivated and continue my daily struggle! I am sure that God, every day, I have a great reason to do it, My Family!

YES! I was once homeless (in my 20's), It being my own fault. To come out of it I used those kinds of motivational sayings...I too helped me move forward. I only had myself to worry about. You have a family.

One has to believe things will improve. My thoughts are with you.

You have all my Respect my friend @r2cornell

Thanks a lot for sharing your story with us... You impressed me again...

I´m sure it was difficult for you my friend, and thank you for never give up and keep fighting everyday ...

Such an excellent comment @r2cornell

I really love the fact that you're so very mature with your responses :)

Enjoy your weekend buddy
Piotr

Dear @sughey

Thank you for sharing your life experience with us. Those are indeed very sad days for Venezuela and I can only hope that noone close to you will suffer or die.

My heart is with you guys. I can hadly imagine how difficult it must be to have hope in current circumstances.

God bless Venezuela

ps. Did you perhaps consider using "enter" from time to time? To separate blocks of texts? It would make it much easier to read.

Yours
Piotr

@crypto.piotr thank you for your words, that is the goal, not to suffer and try by all means to overcome that situation and not die in the attempt.

I will take your tips into account, thank you

Hello @sughey thanks a lot for coming...

Just keep your mind motivated and never give up, many people are here to help ...

About the steems, let me explain a bit how they are going to be distributed. Every Venezuelan who comments will receive votes for each person in his comments, the more votes each person has, the more steems they have.

This will be distributed by steem-bounty at the end of seven days ending the post, let each person knows that the more votes they have in their comments, the more steems will be sent to their wallets. So, let´s do it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62869.05
ETH 2545.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72