You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: We're over half way! Join [ Mission: Agua-Possible ] as we help a fellow Steemian from Venezuela!

in #venezuela5 years ago

I finish reading this inspiring post, and I feel very happy, happy to know that there are wonderful people in the world, people who are willing to work to help others, this pleases me immensely, I feel very eliz by the friend @edgargonzalez, I am Venezuelan too and I understand the need for water, the precariousness where we are submerged, but I love this initiative, I know that Edgar's friend will be very happy and grateful for this immense support.

Thank you for bringing a smile to me, because I really love this.

God bless you, friend @drutter, for your great heart and for allowing this to be possible, congratulations !!!

Sort:  

Awww thankyou for your comment, @Sughey! I have met many wonderful Venezuelans through Steem, and while doing this project. I want the best for your country and people.


You have received a Peace Token!

PEACE is a currency (which you now own 1/47000th of) within the Steem blockchain ecosystem, accessible through Steem-Engine! As a Peace Token holder, thank you very much for your efforts to spread and sustain peace.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60745.88
ETH 2640.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56