You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Venezuela in Darkness. 60 Hours and Counting

in #venezuela5 years ago

This is awful to hear, and it sounds truly scary. I think you can't imagine what this is like until you are living it. I wish you strength and stay connected at least through Steem. I hope lighter times come soon <3

Sort:  

Thank you very much, @soyrosa.
I hope so too.
Today, I have posted a pending story I had promised for a contest some people believed I should participate in.
As I wrote the story and hastily selected the images trying to take advantage of the connection we have right now before it runs out or we get another blackout, I felt as prisoner who has one chance to send a message out before he is locked out or worse.
It is hard to choose one's final words, if those were.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59634.42
ETH 3191.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45