A magic corner called Playa La Paria

in #venezuela6 years ago

About five years ago I went to venture to Playa La Paria, a paradisiacal corner in the state of Sucre. I never imagined a place so calm and beautiful, where you can know its beautiful nature and the most beautiful sunsets, a beach surrounded by approximately 3 or 4 houses if I remember correctly.

IMG_20130327_093110.jpg

jy,khul.jpg

There we met very friendly, humble and cooperative people who let us place our camp on their beach and helped us to be a little more comfortable in our days in this beautiful place by offering us some light and drinking water.

To get to this place, we must take a boat better known as "Tapaitos" in the city of Cumaná to a town called Manicuare and after being in that town take a van that took us to Playa La Paria, you can also arrive in a direct boat but in a more particular way from the city of Cumaná.

hiuhoij.jpg

hihbknj.jpg

This place is truly magical, the houses are surrounded by stones, palm trees, hammocks and a beautiful lagoon, the ideal place to rest from the madness of the city, traffic, even technology. The most wonderful and relaxing adventure I have lived in many years. I loved it because of that I wanted to share it with you and show you that in Venezuela there are places that fall in love with its mountains, beaches and the most beautiful sunsets.

ijop.jpg
IMG_0252[1].JPG

mkjh.jpg

I hope you liked this magical corner as much as I did.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63898.89
ETH 3129.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90