You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: IF VENEZUELANS DON’T PAY ATTENTION, THEY WOULD BE SELLING THEIR SOVEREIGNTY FOR ONLY 20 MILLION DOLLARS.

in #venezuela5 years ago

Hello on January 23, decisive date, for Venezuela, I made an article explaining the important steps that took place that day. Try to make a summary of "2 minutes or less ..." about the situation that was lived in Venezuela.
It really has me indignant is that a year ago, the Spanish-speaking community was very active, and was mostly Venezuelan. Now that the SBD has no high value, my Venezuelan brothers no longer use steemit in the same massive way as before. Steemit is an excellent way to get the information, because in my country censorship is constant, and I regret that they did not use their blog to transmit information about Venezuela. Obviously not all, there were their excesses, but I expected more massive support

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59479.71
ETH 3174.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44