Sort:  

Thanks @sahillabh, Of course I could be your friend :) and I hope my future publications will be useful to the community.

Yes I am sure they will be helpful @luzneryvera. This is nice to the friendship , I followed you back .

@sahillabh, I've followed you, I want to share with you that I follow Ivan Surinder on the Gourmet on TV. He is a fun chef who prepares Indian food easy to elaborate but in the Spanish language I do not know if the program has English subtitles. http://elgourmet.com/chef/ivan-surinder

You explain it to me in english hahaah..... . I don''t understand spanish.

Yes, I just wanted to show you my appreciation for your culture. Only you can browse and see the images of the recipes and recognize some of them :)

ya i will try

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61896.22
ETH 2413.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66