An idle introduction to a typical person.

in #venezuela7 years ago

Well... where to begin? i guess with my name, the typical introduction. My name is Rafael Reyes and i'm from a country(maybe a forsaken one) called Venezuela. I'm the guitarrist of a band called Torrece and a cook at a pizza place(for now). DSC06219.JPG

It's been a long way since i start to playing music and to caring about my future and i think i'm on a path full of difficulties but this seems to make me stronger... living in a country where everything is difficult to get is something that prepares you for everything, maybe it's too hard but you need to overcome those difficulties because if you don't... you'll probally end in the streets like a lot of people in this country.

I hope you like my content... i have a lot of things to say, so i recomend you get ready for it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60690.86
ETH 2905.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39