Sort:  

I can understand why. I have approached Steemit like a job too from day one and now am living on it. But I think I'm going to get a job for a while this winter and buy more steem power and bitcoin.

Great! It's always good to have options. By the way is not true what he told you about the salary here ( no yet). It's around 8 today and going down every hour due to inflation and the value of the $

Thanks for the upvote man. I cant't express my self in english like I'd wish. I appreciate it.

Podemos hablar en Español pero mi escritura en Español es horrible.

Vaya que sorpresa jaja pues me parece que no tiene nada de horrible. Precisamente pensaba participar en el openmic esta vez en español, a ver como me iba. Feliz día amigo.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 60771.43
ETH 3271.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44