You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Venezuela Terminal

in #venezuela5 years ago

I want to say great story but more so great description. The physical elements so gripped in this single neverending emotion intertwined making me feel like it is one big metaphor but also a description for actual events. Sorry, that is the only way I can explain it. Your story is great and I am glad @hlezama translated it as even the style of writing is something I enjoy - and I am very picky :) . !tip 5

Sort:  

It is a story that tries to show the deficiencies in basic aspects of social life such as food and health as a result of the terrible social and economic measures adopted by the dictatorship that currently holds political power in Venezuela.
I am certainly grateful to @hlezama for translating my story into English.
I am also very grateful to you, @penderis, for your kind presence.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 64367.46
ETH 2522.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65