Hello, this is my story!

in #venezuela6 years ago (edited)

Hello my name is paola rodriguez I am 23 years old I am from Carora Venezuela. My first name is TERESA but I hate it so you can call me Paola, after telling you that detail let's continue ..

I am currently studying a bachelor's degree in public accounting at Yacambu University.

What can I tell you about me?

Well I'm finishing my career I'm going in the last semester which means that I WILL HAVE TO WORK hahaha and although they do not believe it scares me a little because it is not the same university where all the laughter and friends have to enter an environment of work with serious and focused people.

In addition to my fear super crazy to grow and be great I have other fears as everyone will know the situation in Venezuela IS VERY BAD and that's why most people just see how it was to leave the country to progress and have a better life, I However I see it as a very big challenge because it is leaving my family and I love my family my grandmother is my life and without her I am nothing, leaving means to leave her and that scares me but I will stop talking about my fears and I'll tell you what I like.

I am a fan of the memes hahaha became my entertainment I like to see memes and share them feel that I am making people laugh or that they forget for a second of their problems makes me feel good. I also like to go to the movies every week and watch series on NETFLIX but who does not love neflix? And like every Venezuelan young person I like to go out on weekends to the odd rumba hahaha
Why did I join steemit? Because I've heard a lot about this pg lately and always wanted to open a blog where I could write what I wanted and get people to read me and like what I do and well here I'm trying to do something that they like good at least I HOPE.

In my blog you can get memes that make you smile a little and forget your bad day and I will also reflect a bit about what happens in my country I want to be one more voice, one of all those voices that are afraid that they have pain the situation in Venezuela and that they want to reach other people so that they know that we are not alone.Sin título.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63850.79
ETH 3415.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46