Crypto Donations for Venezuela: Looking for a religious institution in Venezuela accepting Crypto

in #venezuela6 years ago (edited)

A friend of mine financed a German charity project in Caracas 15 years ago that was operated by a monastry. He asked me if there is a way to send Dash (or another cryptocurrency but Dash is the most common Crypto in Venezuela) directly to a religious institution in Venezuela. Any suggestions?

The reason why he asks for a religious institution is that he wants his parish where he is part of the parish council to be involved. 


I insert a google translation for spanish. If this translation is to far off please tell me. ;)

Un amigo mío financió un proyecto benéfico alemán en Caracas hace 15 años que fue operado por un monasterio. Me  preguntó si hay una forma de enviar Dash (u otra criptomoneda, pero  Dash es el Crypto más común en Venezuela) directamente a una institución  religiosa en Venezuela. ¿Alguna sugerencia?
La  razón por la que solicita una institución religiosa es porque quiere  que participe su parroquia donde forma parte del consejo parroquial.
Inserté una traducción de google para español. Si esta traducción está muy lejos, por favor dígame. ;) 
Sort:  

Hello @orionvk . When I was living in Venezuela I was working with several NGO´s and one of them was part of the catholic church. If you want, please let me know and I will put you in contact with them.

Thank you very much! Do you think that they are already knowledgable about cryptocurrencies?
You can write me an E-Mail at this address: [email protected]

I do not know but lets try.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63099.62
ETH 2555.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83