Hello!!!

in #venezuela7 years ago

I? Venezuelan, even here ... yes, I imagine the first thing that comes to their minds knowing my nationality, and it is true the current situation of the vast majority of Venezuelans is critical, even for me and my family, and even when I would like this to be the introduction topic, it is inevitable to bring it up because it is our day to day, and everything you can imagine is little ... a country where even being poor you had quality of life, today you can only see people physically deteriorated to a level of amazement that you can not hide, because they have had to reduce the number of meals a day with luck, because in other cases they can spend the day in white ... but this I hope I can illustrate later.
When I heard about steemit, I found it super interesting, something I had never tried before, to write ... which is worth saying I'm not sure how I'm going to get out, but here I go ... thanks for the opportunity.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56963.59
ETH 2355.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38