One mans death is a tragedy, a million is a statistic

in #venezuela3 years ago

Talking about my life, it would be something unfair and selfish for what ALL Venezuelans suffer.

My name is Sabrina, I call myself Marshall. I have a young daughter and I am looking for a way to get money for food and medicine since life is hard in VENEZUELA.

image.png

I am an Artist, in portraits, pictures, logos or any drawing according to her description.

image.png

This image is to demonstrate the legitimacy of my profile to people who are insecure through my profile on discord.

Let's talk a little about Venezuela.
As you already know, Venezuela is among the 5 least paid countries worldwide, a minimum salary in another country exceeds $ 100 per month, while in Venezuela 100 dollars in the basic price of the food basket, so to buy a complete market For the home, you have to spend a minimum of 200 dollars, which in Venezuela would be almost 4 or 5 months of work, earning 20 to 25 dollars a fortnight.

Everything in Venezuela is controlled based on the dollar and the Venezuelan government pays its workers based on Bolivares, which compared to the value of the dollar is not enough to buy anything.

The cheapest that you can buy to eat and that last would be vegetables for soup or sancocho, but rice, pasta, meat or chicken would be spending a fortnight of work to eat little and saved per day.

As a whole, Venezuelans suffer a situation that may still be experienced in Africa or in other countries, the great DIFFERENCE that I explain so that you understand, is that countries like this with that level of poverty have support from many countries, and currently in VENEZUELA, living a dictatorship.
Dictatorship why?

We live and die at the pleasure of the rulers of this country,

we eat and survive working hard to earn misery,

We are currently living in quarantine and through that there is no food or gasoline to supply the country.

Currently Venezuela being a country rich in minerals such as GOLD and DIAMOND, it is known as one of the most dangerous countries in the world, since there is no job to generate jobs, but this same government has turned into thieves, murderers, vagrants, and beggars .

I hope you read my publication and understand my situation and that of many Venezuelans.

I will leave you here a bit of my art and its real images for you to compare and if you like it, then selling art would not be a bad idea. Thank you very much Steemiants.


I hope you like it a lot and that you can share this feeling with me, here I leave my BTC address and I hope you can support me, thank you.
1LDDAzXwWJy3ARYR1RMSwnx9yChoSC2GKB

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65814.16
ETH 3444.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64