You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 100.000 STEEM for VENEZUELA

in #venezuela6 years ago

ººVENEZUELAºº

Soy venezolana, nací en el estado Falcón, en un pueblo llamado Maparari cuando entré a steemit lo hice con el nombre de mi pueblo. A pesar de mi edad nunca había visto una situación económica tan grave a en mi país, sin embargo, el gesto de usted me parece excelente por la necesidad que tenemos los venezolanos y muchas gracias.

I am Venezuelan, I was born in the Falcón state, in a town called Maparari when I entered steemit I did it with the name of my town. Despite my age I had never seen such a serious economic situation in my country, however, the gesture of you seems excellent for the need we Venezuelans have and thank you very much.

Sort:  

Hello @maparari thanks a lot for coming...

Just keep your mind motivated and never give up ok...

About the steems, let me explain a bit how they are going to be distributed. Every Venezuelan who comments will receive votes for each person in his comments, the more votes each person has, the more steems they have.

This will be distributed by steem-bounty at the end of seven days ending the post, let each person knows that the more votes they have in their comments, the more steems will be sent to their wallets. So, let´s do it..

Dear @maparari

Big thx for sharing your story with us. My heart is with you guys. I can hadly imagine how difficult it must be to have hope in current situation in your country.

It is saddening and hearthbreaking on so many levels.

God bless Venezuela

Yours
Piotr

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61904.26
ETH 2409.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68