You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Having a Baby in Venezuela During this Crisis...

in #venezuela6 years ago

I can only imagine what you must be going through, but I am hoping everything works out for you and your family!

Also..

You got SNEKKED!
Because we love your post!!

You Got Snekked is a curation project!
We aim to find good content and share a happy moment and some visibility. Your post got our upvote, and we will feature your post in our compilation. If you don't want to be featured please let us know!
You can find us on Discord You Got Snekked Discord

Sort:  

The sharing of chocolate with me made you win my heart and now this! <3

i'm going through an awesome moment actually! i have a few worries cause is not easy living here in this country i'm not going to lie, but i'm expecting my first child with the man i think is the love of my life so i could be worst, and add to that the fact that i made awesome friends in this platform and on the PalNet community so... i can't actually complain.

thanks for the curation @ma1neevent <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64024.15
ETH 3515.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55