You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Help Me Solve This Mystery - The Man That Blew My Mind At Steemfest

in #venezuela7 years ago

@luzcypher It's not just that the salary is too little, the medicines are not available, only in a black market at unpayable prices and some basic foods either, at the moment I have about a month without sugar to give you an example, as most people are thinking about leaving the country because it seems that this is the quickest way out of our crisis, and all for a communist, corrupt and dictatorial government that does not want to leave power without caring that people die every day due to lack of medicines, insecurity, hunger and Venezuelans are doing more difficult times for us, I have worked in many pages on the internet and almost giving up I found Steemit, I will see how it goes, whenever I see Venezuelans I follow them and vote, thanks for dedicating a post to the situation in Venezuela, greetings. upvoting @oscarcc89

Sort:  

That's really tragic and inhumane. I'm so happy to hear that Steemit is offering some relief to people there.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 60771.43
ETH 3271.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44