I LOVE YOU AND I WILL ALWAYS LOVE YOU

in #venezuela6 years ago

I LOVE YOU AND I WILL ALWAYS LOVE YOU



Images source: http://www.krazyinlove.com/


You are much more than I always dreamed, I asked, I waited I thought and I deserved; because I never thought of knowing a person like you, to love truly. It's amazing how I got to love you, you're the nicest thing that ever happened to me.

Many times I thought that love was no longer worth it and that it was impossible for me to love and be loved; but, just before losing all my hopes you appeared, like a luminous angel fallen from heaven.

I will not tire of saying it to the four winds, screaming like a madwoman in the middle of nowhere, whispering it while you caress and kiss me, and think about it when I'm alone: I love you and I will love you forever and that is my only absolute truth; You are the owner of my thoughts, my feelings, my dreams and my whole life.

I thank God and life for allowing me to know you, I do not know if it was destiny, something provoked, chance, causality or simple coincidence; The only thing is that you came to my life at the right time when I needed you most and you are just that superhero prince who since childhood I had dreamed of having.



Images source: http://q.likesuccess.com/

I love you and I will always love you, my crazy passionate, my imperfect perfect and every time I am more convinced that you are my great love, that I no longer have to look the other way to look for a nonexistent love; I no longer have to wait, nor be sad sharing with loneliness, because you are the one who guides me and makes me the happiest woman in the world. Thanks for being part of my life!

I repeat it without getting tired: I love you and I will love you forever, because you are much more than God and life can give to any woman and if I were born again, I would look for you by sea, land, air and even below stones, until you meet again.

I remember that our paths were so distant that neither you nor I would have anything to unite them, but thank God who loves me, united us and now we are together, and with his blessing we forged a single path in the same direction and for all the lifetime.



Images source: https://media.giphy.com

Sort:  

ja cuando meno lo esperamos nos rompen el alma

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 67184.38
ETH 3107.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67