You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Alliance with purpose/ SteemChurch and Help.venezuela: Joined by the 20K

in #venezuela5 years ago

Friend @emiliocabrera

Thank you for the mention, it is a great pleasure to be able to help all those who God puts me in front to help.

It should be noted and a great recognition to our friend @crypto.piotr a great person who also helps many in a disinterested way.

I hope you can visit my post. The strength is in the joining.

Sort:  

Hi @lanzjoseg, I'm glad to hear that, I'm sure that behind every great leader like @sirknight and @cryto.piotr there are great people that we will get to know. God will give us great victories. I will gladly visit your blog. Thanks for passing. Hugs

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58000.61
ETH 3105.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42