Before you a new server...

in #venezuela6 years ago

Hello, I want to start by introducing myself to all of you, my name is Josue David and I am originally from Venezuela, many people today know that the situation in my country is the concern of many others in the world, everyone is aware of the great weight that every Venezuelan who is still living in their land must carry to survive, it is not easy and that is why most of my youth (between 18 and 25 years old) have left our beautiful land to look for a future promising It is not our fault, but here I am struggling and surviving, I am 20 years old and I follow the dream of so many who wish to live in their nation, unfortunately sooner or later it will be my turn to leave and face life in other horizons outside of my city, out of my land, I hope it will not be soon and I really wish it did not happen, that's why I let you know a bit of the tragedy that exists in Venezuela, in this community there are opportunities to grow and that is very important for me personal development, number of people have come to this place and have benefited in such a way that they can still maintain the struggle in this beautiful land, so full of life and diverse cultures, lands, flora and fauna. Sincerely there are no words that express the pain that is lived here, but I will repeat it every morning that I get up, "you have to fight for my country, for my family and my loved ones", although being only a student of the university, a musician and you must as a writer, I will give everything for everything to express myself totally before you. I am Venezuelan and I am here facing every moment with great strength. Family of Steemit, before you a new server, the one who writes these words to you ... Josue DavidC_gOY0YUwAEtqbu.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58092.36
ETH 2469.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38