You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I explain you how Venezuela fallen into a deep economic crisis

in #venezuela7 years ago

Upvoted you Malos.
Yes, these are serious problems. I was speaking to a Venezuelan man at my last Bitcoin Meetup in Boston. He described pretty much what you said. He also added that using Bitcoin is a big part of capitol flight out of Venezuela. He also described a scheme of how the well connected so buy dollars and manage to manipulate the system to make a huge profit on each cycle, and turn around and do it again. It was complicated to follow and I'm sorry but I can't describe what exactly was going on.

Take care and be strong,
Your country will survive this, too.

Sort:  

yees there are people making a lot of money with these cycles of upgoing and downgoing in the prices of the dollar. i totally understand what you're saying!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62507.39
ETH 2451.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64