4 Months later

in #venezuela6 years ago (edited)

I haven't written anything about my daughter in a while, maybe some people are curious about her and I haven't mentioned her for a while, that's why today I want to share with you an article about her and leave you some photos about how she is now.

It's been 4 months and 10 days since she was born but it seems like yesterday, maybe it's by looking at them every day that parents don't notice when our children grow up, the truth is that my daughter is more beautiful every day (that's what my father's eyes tell me :D), she's healthy and learning.


It is amazing how a son or daughter changes your life and fills you with strength to fight against adversities to maintain their welfare, this girl has come into my life at the perfect time to bring joy to the family and is that we all enjoy it very much.

Looking at her photographs and comparing them with the ones I published some time ago I can notice how much she has grown, until now she has shown to be a very affectionate girl giving smiles to everyone who shows affection, she is always very active. I can already hear her smile and it is one of the things that always makes me very happy, to know that she is, I suppose it is because she still does not know the reality of the country where she was born but I have faith in God that when she begins to interact with the environment everything has improved and she does not have to live the bitter economic situation that we are going through, for my part I strive and I will continue to strive to give her a happy life and I know that I count on God for it and of course with you who ask in your prayers for each Venezuelan and always look with good intentions. May God bless you and thank you for sharing with me a little of this gift that God has given me.

Sort:  

Such a cute little baby @jesusjacr

I hope your family is okey after blackout you all experienced.

yours
Piotr

thank you my friend. God bless you!

"my daughter is more beautiful every day"
That is true!👏

Posted using Partiko Android

She is beautiful!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63968.82
ETH 2633.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84