Thank you for what hurts

in #venezuela7 years ago


Source: http://www.caraotadigital.net/nacionales/las-emotivas-dedicatorias-del-padre-de-neomar-armas-lander-fotos/
In the Photo: Neomar Lander, Victim of the repression in Venezuela

It is good to write what you feel, and even more to be read ... When you release, you release some more..
A history of crossing ...
Today I went to the university, not by classes and we know how the situation is with the semester, determined by the country situation that we are going through, because that is the reality, you do not have to go blind and not know the chaos, because it is transversal, Because there are those who consider after more than 100 days of protests and more than 100 dead that life goes luxury; No friend you but live in the same country that I did, made the tail of the bread is tomorrow, and not because I really have done it; But because the fact that you have seen the tail causes you to leave the utopian panorama that you paint; Already by that alone, wake up and contribute to remove the band of some others more.
On my way out of college I met someone who did not want to just go the subway (recognizes insecurity, but lives in Narnia) and joined me on the way to the subway station. In opening to what could be a pleasant conversation, she mentions the insecure of the University City and I join her motion and manifest my point of view, through the country's historical and political resources.
It was not pleasant conversation .........
I was Hiroshima and Nagasaki, destroying in 5min the perfect world of that unfortunate woman .... Their reaction, visceral, as is that of anyone who sees their beliefs questioned ...
All this previous that I tell them is because at the end of my meeting (I swear to have kept my viscera in my interior, I was pleasant) with her, he said to me; ... "people are ungrateful, people like you, are ungrateful to the revolution ..." Boom ... that was new to me, I made a short circuit; But thank God that the end of my journey with the woman was over.
During my trip home I came with that phrase they gave me to reflect, and I think when I want to forget the heat, smell and sounds of the Caracas metro ...
To see there he threw ..
... "People are ungrateful, people like you, are ungrateful to the revolution ..."
First of all, I will define " Not grateful" through an example ... I give you company so that you do not go alone on the dangerous road to the subway and you would vilify me with an "ungrateful". Unusual..
Now we go with, whether I have or do not have to thank the revolution ...
For no one is a secret that I have leftist tendencies, but, mine is a Mooring
, left, right and middle. Clarified that I am fanatical to take advantage of the best thing of everything, I continue.
My thanks to the "Revolution".
Thank you for teaching me that the Benjaminian "chance" is necessary, when you empower the people with their historical reason, but I thank you until you pervert it to serve as a retaining wall for your bourgeois castle.
Thank you for teaching me that the most powerful instrument in a country is its constitution, but I thank you until you put it in four and violated it until you bleed, I also thank you until you have not given a little time for a new penal code and I You keep repeating
Thank you for doing so many missions but, thank you as far as the name allowed you to arrive, I thank you until the "mission was not fulfilled."

Thank you for expropriating lands that were not producing, for your produce, but I thank you until I lose sight of empty shelves ... Thank you for capitalizing on the nationalization of oil, but I thank you for where we import gas, I thank you until the absence of meritocracy has made our nature suffer many times; I thank you also for where we depend only on oil, and for its low price; You have sold a "mining bow" .. Thank you for praising the security forces, and buying many war toys, but I thank you for where I have felt insecure, I thank you from my intimate parts, yes, from my vagina and boobs, which serve as a refuge for my articles Of value; I thank you even the millions killed by insecurity; I thank you until my father "rattles" (extortion) ..... I also thank you to where the more than 100 people killed in protests in the hands of the Security Forces, it hurts, until that I thank you. ....
I will not continue because I fear I will not finish...
But in a nutshell...
I DO NOT HAVE A THING TO THANK....
I do not appreciate the FIGHT or the pain...
Clear revolution that is ... Here we are in our dystopian reality...
Regards…!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62912.13
ETH 2544.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84