Special thanks @crypto.piotr for a great Christmas work!

in #venezuela6 years ago

Hello friends!
Merry Christmas!
I just read an article that filled me with joy and touched my heart ... It is the article of @crypto.piotr called Santa & Piotr Visits Venezuela - JOIN OUR VENTURE TODAY If you want to read the article and support its cause follow this link I am Venezuelan and here I stay in this hard struggle, where every day is a survival and a learning. Many times I have to lie down without eating so that others in my house could do it and I think that almost everyone who lives in this country has done it. This Christmas there was no new clothes for the adults so that the child could wear new clothes. This crisis has taught us to be more noble, to think more about the other. In giving an arepa or bread to a neighbor and trusting God to provide, because the one who feels hunger knows how hard it is.
Read your work @crypto.piotr I liked it because behind every good intention, support, words of encouragement and wanting to collaborate with a Venezuelan are positive energies that come to us, are those forces that help us get up every day, seek invent and fight for a better Venezuela.
Thanks for the work and for getting others to join your campaign.
Thank you for giving a Venezuelan support so that you have hope and a smile today.
Many do not know how much joy it can take to have a Steem or SBD to buy food and more in this time of so much color.
Everyone who makes a good action and achieve to see that we are all equal, and manages to touch others with his good action with his great heart is a hero.
God bless you, Thank you for the support of my Venezuelan brothers.
My country needs you all.
Of a good desire, to smile at that Venezuelan who passed by your side in the street, because he has in his heart the pain of being far away, of having his people in his mind and feeling loneliness. We need a prayer and a blessing.
Merry Christmas Friend, I thank you from my heart for what you have done, I send you blessings and a life of abundant victories.

Sort:  

Dear @jdbs

Thank you for your amazing post and mentioning my name. That's so very kind of you. You're from Venezuela as well?

I believe we didn't have a chance to get to know each other so far. I'm pleased to meet you and very grateful for your kind comment :)

ps. would you consider using "enter" sometimes in the future? it would make reading so much easier :)

Enjoy your NY celebrations! :)
Yours
Piotr

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63968.82
ETH 2633.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84