Open Cabildo Venezuela

in #venezuela6 years ago

venezuela.jpg
Today is a very significant day for my state and for my country. Today we will have an open town hall in all the representative squares of the cities. This with the purpose of defining the route to rescue the democracy of Venezuela, the appointment is in my sector Caraballeda is in the Plaza La Merced, the purpose is not easy or simple, I wish it were. However, more than illusions there is boredom and despair before this criminal regime. For those who do not live or know the situation in Venezuela, I illustrate how it is to live a day in Venezuela, for example my day today.
For today in my bank account I have 180 bolivars, tomorrow is a fortnight and tomorrow I will receive my payment of Bs. 5000 more or less. But hvenezuela.jpgoy I do not have to make breakfast at home, I have lunch and I will do it early for breakfast, sometimes we do lunch or everything together. I have exhausted all my resources, I owe it to each and every one of the credit cards. I live almost like a homeless person despite the fact that my husband and I are both professionals with a university degree. The payment for my work I receive biweekly and it does not even reach me for a day because we lack everything at home; toothpaste, toilet paper, bath soap and to wash. But since I can afford the money if a kilo of meat costs 2500, no chicken can reach 5000 and the toilet paper package with only two rolls is worth 2000.
Despite all this economic reality for me today is not such a bad day, sometimes it gets worse. But right now, you hear the hubbub of the neighbors getting ready to go to the town hall, you feel the mood. I'm going to the town hall this thing has to be solved !!

Sort:  

Hello @irismariagon! This is a friendly reminder that you have 3000 Partiko Points unclaimed in your Partiko account!

Partiko is a fast and beautiful mobile app for Steem, and it’s the most popular Steem mobile app out there! Download Partiko using the link below and login using SteemConnect to claim your 3000 Partiko points! You can easily convert them into Steem token!

https://partiko.app/referral/partiko

Congratulations @irismariagon! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62497.97
ETH 3335.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47